Product center

 Pressure distribution measurement system
Pressure distribution measurement system
The TAS pressure distribution measurement system uses an ultra-thin, flexible and bendable pressure film sensor sheet to accurately measure the contact pressure distribution of the contact surface, and can display the contact pressure of the entire contact surface as a two-dimensional or three-dimensional color pressure distribution image Out, and can record the entire force process. The pressure distribution data detected in real-time can be automatically analyzed for related statistics, and can be exported for secondary data analysis or development. The complete pressure distribution measurement system includes three parts: pressure film sensor, data collector and pressure distribution measurement software. According to the different application scenarios of customers, a variety of pressure sensor arrays of different specifications can be customized, and the software can also be customized according to customer needs for automatic statistics, analysis, alarms, storage records and other functions.
 TWS Headphone Pressure Sensitive Module TS2223
TWS Headphone Pressure Sensitive Module TS2223
In order to better meet the pressure touch requirements of TWS headsets, Titan Technology has released a TWS headset "true pressure" detection module with sensitivity comparable to Apple's AirPodsPro: TS2223. This system is based on the pressure-sensitive characteristics of the self-developed sensor material of Titan Technology, which can realize operations such as single-click, multi-click, and long-press. At the same time, it perfectly solves the pain points of easy mistouch, poor experience, complex integration, and high cost.
 Medical-grade wearable smart pressure sensing module
Medical-grade wearable smart pressure sensing module
In the field of medical and health care, Titan Technology has developed the world’s first foot-based FDA-certified medical-grade smart wearable device "FootWARE", which gives shoes the ability to sense touch, which can be achieved through normal daily wear. Real-time monitoring of foot pulse signals and muscle movement signals.
 Robot collision detection system
Robot collision detection system
The Titan Robot Intelligent Collision Avoidance System integrates a unique ultra-sensitive anti-collision flexible sensor, which can record the entire collision process in real time, and perform real-time collision area detection and collision force detection. The robot collision detection system with built-in Tishen's unique flexible film sensor can be realized
 Car seat pressure sensing system
Car seat pressure sensing system
Titanium's flexible pressure sensor can be added to the car seat, through the real pressure sensing, the driver's seat dynamic comfort adjustment, rapid position re-adjustment, fatigue monitoring and reminders.

Solution

  • img Industry

  • img Consumer electronics

  • img Internet of things

More +
More +
More +

TacSense Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. (TacSense) is a national high-tech enterprise dedicated to high-precision and ultra-flexible pressure sensor solutions for industries, consumer electronics, health, medical and other industries. The company was founded in 2018 and is headquartered in Shenzhen, with a solution team in Chengdu, and a marketing team in Shanghai and Beijing. In 2020, Tishen Technology completed the A+ round of tens of millions of yuan of financing led by Xiaomi Hubei Yangtze River Industry Fund and Lenovo Venture Capital.
TacSense has developed and has the world's most sensitive and flexible tactile sensing technology-Flexible Ionized Sensing Technology (FITS), which can provide real-time, high-quality, low-noise tactile/pressure signals, and has full flexibility and optical Transparent and ultra-thin packaging, and other physical characteristics, are committed to solving the pain points of pressure sensitivity and pressure distribution needs in various industries.

Cooperation case

Application of TAS pressure distribution measuring instrument in new energy industry

The TAS pressure distribution measuring instrument can be used to test the pressure and pressure distribution between the laminate and the battery cell of 3C battery formation equipment, and it can also be used for real-time online adjustment of the formation machine. It can also charge and discharge single batteries or power battery modules. The expansion force during the cycle is detected, so as to realize the digitization and standardized management in the battery production and use process to improve the comprehensive process level and product performance of the battery.

Application of TAS pressure distribution measuring instrument in pressing, fitting and rolling of automation equipment

The TAS pressure distribution measuring instrument can be fully used in the machine pressing, laminating and rolling links. It provides online test pressure data to adjust the contact uniformity between the machine indenter and the pressing surface and the contact surface between the two contact surfaces. The levelness can realize the photographing and video recording of test results and the storage and output of data.

Application of TAS pressure distribution measuring instrument in LCD screen and mobile phone assembly

In response to the need for high pressure resolution and high spatial resolution of the measuring instrument in the lamination process of the LCD screen assembly process or the mobile phone assembly process, Texan Technology has developed a high-sensitivity, high-density dot matrix thin film sensor, and can be customized according to customers Special-shaped structure design is required to effectively avoid obstacles such as the limit posts on the starting table to achieve the best test results.
img
img

News

The past and present of flexible pressure sensing technology

The past and present of flexible pressure sensing technology

2021-06-01

TacSense Technology won the top 50 most valuable investment enterprises in Shenzhen

TacSense Technology won the top 50 most valuable investment enterprises in Shenzhen

2021-06-01

TacSense innovative flexible sensor solution successfully debuted at Chengdu Double Innovation Exhibition

TacSense innovative flexible sensor solution successfully debuted at Chengdu Double Innovation Exhibition

2021-06-01

Titan Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Titan Technology-the leader of flexible tactile sensing technology

Copyright: TacSense Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.      粤ICP备20062627号      Powered by www.300.cn

产品中心

 压力分布测量系统
压力分布测量系统
TAS压力分布测量系统,使用超薄且柔性可弯折的压力薄膜感测片精准测量接触面的接触压力分布状况,可将整个接触面的接触压力以二维或三维彩色压力分布图像的方式显示出来,并可记录整个受力过程。实时检测的压力分布数据可自动进行相关统计分析,并可导出进行二次数据分析或开发。 整套压力分布测量系统包含:压力薄膜感测片、数据采集器和压力分布测量软件三部分。针对客户不同的应用场景,可以定制多款不同规格的压力传感阵列,还可根据客户需求定制软件自动统计、分析、告警、存储记录等功能。
 TWS耳机压感模组TS2223
TWS耳机压感模组TS2223
为更好的满足TWS耳机的压力触控需求,钛深科技发布了灵敏度媲美苹果AirPodsPro的TWS耳机“真压力”检测模组:TS2223。此系统基于钛深科技自研传感材料的压敏特征,可以实现诸如单击、多击、长按等操作,同时完美解决了容易误触、体验感差、集成复杂、成本高等痛点问题。
 医疗级可穿戴智能压感模组
医疗级可穿戴智能压感模组
在医疗健康领域,钛深科技开发出全球首款基于足部的经过FDA认证的医疗级智能可穿戴设备“FootWARE”,给鞋子赋予了触觉感知的能力,只需通过正常的日常穿戴就能够实现对足部脉搏信号和肌肉运动信号的实时监测。
 机器人碰撞检测系统
机器人碰撞检测系统
钛深机器人智能防撞系统集成独有的超灵敏防撞击柔性传感器,可以实时记录碰撞全过程,进行实时碰撞区域检测及碰撞力检测。内置钛深独有的柔性薄膜传感器的机器人碰撞检测系统可实现
 汽车座椅压力感知系统
汽车座椅压力感知系统
钛深的柔性压力传感器可加入至汽车座椅中,通过真压力感知,进行驾驶员座椅动态舒适性调节,快速位置重调,进行疲劳监测及提醒。

解决方案

  • img 工业

  • img 消费电子

  • img 物联网

查看更多 +
查看更多 +
查看更多 +

钛深科技(深圳)有限公司(TacSense)是一家致力于工业、消费电子、健康、医疗等各个行业高精度和超柔性压力传感器方案的国家高新技术企业。公司成立于2018年,总部位于深圳,在成都设有方案团队,并在上海和北京设有市场团队。钛深科技于2020年完成了由小米湖北长江产业基金领投,联想创投跟投的数千万元的A+轮融资。我司主营产品有:脉搏波测量,压力分布测量,柔性压力传感器,触觉传感器,压力阵列传感器,压力触控,压力薄膜传感器,心率检测、接触传感器、无线压力传感器、压力分布测量系统、压电式压力传感器。

TacSense开发并拥有全球最灵敏、最柔性的触觉传感技术-柔性离电式传感技术(FITS),能够提供实时的、高质量的、低噪声的触觉/压力信号,并拥有全柔性、光学透明及超薄封装等物理特性,致力于解决各行业压感及压力分布需求的痛点。

合作案例

脉搏波测量传感器的一些特点?

脉搏波测量传感器主要就是指的一款用于检测脉搏相关信号的传感器,它的作用也相当的多,为了让更多的人熟悉这款产品,接下来小编就为各位朋友来介绍一下脉搏波测量传感器的一些特点如果你也想在知道的话那就来看看,希望能为相关的朋友带来帮助吧。

TAS压力分布测量仪器在液晶屏及手机组装上面的应用

针对液晶屏幕组装过程中贴合环节或者手机组装环节中对于测量仪高压力分辨率及高空间分辨率的需求,钛深科技开发出高灵敏度、高密度点阵式薄膜传感器,并同时可根据客户需求做异形结构设计,有效避开机台面的限位柱等障碍物达到最佳测试效果。

TAS压力分布测量仪器在新能源行业的应用

TAS压力分布测量仪器可用于3C电池化成设备层板与电芯之间的压力及压力分布测试,也可用于实时在线调节化成机台,还可以对单体电池或者动力电池模组在充放电生命周期过程中的膨胀力进行检测,从而实现在电池生产及使用过程中的数据化、标准化管理以提高电池的综合工艺水平及产品性能。

TAS压力分布测量仪器在自动化设备机台压合、贴合、滚压中的应用

TAS压力分布测量仪器可充分应用于机台压合、贴合及滚压环节,提供在线测试压力数据从而调整机台压头和压合面之间的接触均匀度以及两个接触面之间的水平度,可实现测试结果的拍照、录像及数据的存储与输出。
img
img

新闻资讯

雷军现场体验!钛深科技赋能智能驾舱人机交互应用

雷军现场体验!钛深科技赋能智能驾舱人机交互应用

2021-10-22

动力电池安全性永远第一!钛深科技助力动力电池主动安全管理

动力电池安全性永远第一!钛深科技助力动力电池主动安全管理

2021-10-22

新品发布|钛深科技TAS无线压力分布测量系统正式面市

新品发布|钛深科技TAS无线压力分布测量系统正式面市

2021-10-19

钛深科技(深圳)有限公司

钛深科技-柔性触觉传感技术先行者

脉搏波测量、压力分布测量、压力薄膜传感器、心率检测

版权所有:钛深科技(深圳)有限公司      粤ICP备20062627号      技术支持:中企动力 深圳